Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Day Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021

School Re-opens Monday 6th September 2021

School Closes Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021 (inclusive)

School Re-opens Monday 1st November 2021

School Closes Friday 17th December 2021 – 12 noon

Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022 (inclusive)

Spring Term 2022

Inset Day Tuesday 4th January 2022

School Re-opens Wednesday 5th January 2022

School Closes Thursday 17th February 2022

Inset Day Friday 18th February 2022

Half Term Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022 (inclusive)

School Re-opens Monday 28th February 2022

School Closes Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Holiday Monday 11th April 2022 – Friday 22nd April 2022 (inclusive)

Summer Term 2022

School Re-opens Monday 25th April 2022

May Day – Monday 2nd May 2022

School Closes Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022 (inclusive)

Inset Day Monday 6th June 2022

School Re-opens Tuesday 7th June 2022

School Closes Thursday 21st July 2022 – 12 noon